I’VE MOVED!

June 22, 2008 at 2:18 pm Leave a comment

I’ve got new digs!

I’ve packed up all the clothing I own and shoved it into Helena’s lunch box, grabbed Nate and the kids and headed for my new home at: The Creative Junkie

And because I’m a paranoid freak of nature who always has to have a back-up plan, here’s the actual URL in case the above link doesn’t work: http://www.thecreativejunkie.com. Just copy/paste it into a new browser. Mom, mom? Are you listening? Copy/paste. Two steps. It won’t hurt … I promise. Here’s a popsicle.

And because I’m obsessive-compulsive to boot, here’s my email address in case you have problems: glenwood296@gmail.com. Not that I’ll be able to help much but I’m always on the lookout for new things to worry about.

So, please update all your links, bookmarks, RSS feed things … actually, I have no idea what you have to update since I’m as web illiterate as they come, so please do whatever you have to do so that you find me. Otherwise, I’ll be all alone in cyberspace with no one to talk to except me and I’m tired of myself.

New house rules:

  • No smoking allowed.
  • No food allowed unless it’s covered with cheese and I don’t have to cook it.
  • Please remove your shoes unless your feet stink in which case we’d all be grateful if you kept them on. Here’s some Febreez. Use it.
  • Please use a coaster. Were you raised in a barn?
  • Keep your hands to yourselves and use your indoor voice.
  • No budging.
  • You should have gone before you left.

I can’t wait to see you there!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My mom

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


When?

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

